Meet the Team


Jim HegartyJim Hegarty  Director & Advisor, Hegarty Financial ManagementJim Hegarty  Director & Advisor on Linked in

Director & Advisor, Hegarty Financial Management

E-mail: jim@hegarty.ie

 

Niamh HegartyNiamh Hegarty  Director & Advisor, Hegarty Financial ManagementNiamh Hegarty  Director & Advisor on Linked in

Director & Advisor, Hegarty Financial Management

E-mail: niamh@hegarty.ie

 

Frank LynchFrank Lynch  Advisor, Hegarty Financial ManagementFrank Lynch  Advisor on Linked in

Advisor, Hegarty Financial Management

E-mail: frank@hegarty.ie

 

Ross CraigieRoss Craigie  Advisor, Hegarty Financial ManagementRoss Craigie  Advisor on Linked in

Advisor, Hegarty Financial Management

E-mail: ross@hegarty.ie

 

Trish JukesTrish Jukes  Office Manager & Administrator, Hegarty Financial ManagementTrish Jukes  Office Manager & Administrator on Linked in

Office Manager & Administrator, Hegarty Financial Management

E-mail: trish@hegarty.ie

 

MauraMaura Hegarty

Maura Hegarty  Director & Accounts Manager on Linked in

Director & Accounts Manager, Hegarty Financial Management

E-mail: Maura@hegarty.ie

Margaret HanrattyMargaret Hanratty

Office Administrator, Hegarty Financial Management

E-mail: margaret@hegarty.ie