Meet the Team

Hegarty Financial Management Limited

We’re a team of determined and passionate individuals dedicated to helping you with all your financial needs.

Nimh Hegarty

Frank Lynch

Trish Jukes

Director & Advisor
Hegarty Financial Management

email: niamh@hegarty.ie

Advisor
Hegarty Financial Management

email: frank@hegarty.ie

Advisor
Hegarty Financial Management

email: trish@hegarty.ie

Ross Craigie

Margaret Hanratty

Chloe Davis

Advisor
Hegarty Financial Management

email: ross@hegarty.ie

Office Administrator
Hegarty Financial Management

email: margaret@hegarty.ie

Office Administrator
Hegarty Financial Management

email: chloe@hegarty.ie

Maura Hegarty

Jim Hegarty

Director & Accounts Manager
Hegarty Financial Management

email: Maura@hegarty.ie

Director & Advisor
Hegarty Financial Management

email: jim@hegarty.ie