Meet the Team

Hegarty Financial Management Limited

We’re a team of determined and passionate individuals dedicated to helping you with all your financial needs.

Niamh Hegarty

Frank Lynch

Chloe Davis

Director & Advisor
Hegarty Financial Management

email: niamh@hegarty.ie

Advisor
Hegarty Financial Management

email: frank@hegarty.ie

Office Administrator
Hegarty Financial Management

email: chloe@hegarty.ie

Ross Craigie

Maura Hegarty

Margaret Hanratty

Advisor
Hegarty Financial Management

email: ross@hegarty.ie

Director & Accounts Manager
Hegarty Financial Management

email: Maura@hegarty.ie

Office Administrator
Hegarty Financial Management

email: margaret@hegarty.ie

Jim Hegarty

Director & Advisor
Hegarty Financial Management

email: jim@hegarty.ie